Too many tips for one sitting…..

As my fresh faced clients relax in my throne at Meg B White Salon, I divulge my most pertinent tips and tricks into their ears. An average service is blanketed over 2 hours and full of fun at home tips. But without a trusty pencil (I love lead) and paper , how will you ever remember it all???
I’m here for you just as much as I’m there for you.
With a glass of Riesling in my left hand and a keyboard on my right, I will gently recap all of my daily hair, life and personal knowledge to you.

. Facebook-20140321-070759

If you would like the first hand experience I suggest you call or text and make a Beauty-full hair appointment (616)218-3431

But if you like sloppy seconds like me, that’s ok too.

One thought on “Too many tips for one sitting…..

Leave a Reply

